Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Stephanie Bauer

Psychologist

sbauer@district31.net

Athanasia Bercos

Special Education

abercos@district31.net

Tina Bishop

English Language Arts 

tbishop@district31.net

Allison Burns

Special Education 

aburns@district31.net

Case Carvell

Music

ccarvell@district31.net

Samantha Carsello PE scarsello@district31.net

Joenn Choi

ELL

jchoi@district31.net

Megan Correll

Math

Mcorrell@district31.net

Lisa Cumblad English Language Arts lcumblad@district31.net
Edyta Cwiok Special Education ecwiok@district31.net

Jon Damon

Math

jdamon@district31.net

Alexis Ellis

Special Education

aellis@district31.net

Maddie Fagin Social Studies mfagin@district31.net

Julia Fernandez

English Language Arts 

jfernandez@district31.net

Karrie Fisher  District Librarian kfisher@district31.net

Marty Frega

Social Studies

mfrega@district31.net

Nisha Gandhi

Math

ngandhi@district31.net

Nada Hene

Math

Nhene@district31.net

Karen Hill

Instructional Assistant

khill@district31.net

Mary Beth Hulting

English Language Arts

mhulting@district31.net

Deb Jezuit

Science

djezuit@district31.net

Duygu Kazkondu

ELL

Dkazkondu@district31.net

Nancy Kim

English Language Arts

nkim@district31.net

Caitlin Kolodziej

Spanish

ckolodziej@district31.net

Dave Kondela

Applied Technology

dkondela@district31.net

Eileen Krotiak mprincipi@district31.net ekrotiak@district31.net

Betsy Maher

Physical Education

bmaher@district31.net

Jesse Menold

504 Coordinator

jmenold@district31.net

April Miller

Field Principal

amiller@district31.net

Suejin Moon

Science

smoon@district31.net

Kate Nagy

Social Studies

knagy@district31.net

Sandi Newman

Social Worker

snewman@district31.net

Noa Orgad Social Studies norgad@district31.net

Katie Petrillo

Instructional Assistant

Kpetrillo@district31.net

Molly Principi

English Language Arts

mprincipi@district31.net

Sherry Reiss Band sreiss@district31.net

Tristan Roche

Math

troche@district31.net

Eva Sahyouni School Nurse  esahyouni@district31.net
Odalis Sanchez Administrative Assistant  osanchez@district31.net

Ed  Sarrafin

Instructional Assistant

esarrafin@district31.net

Jeremy Sims

Instructional Assistant

jsims@district31.net

Anne Smoczynski

Speech Language Pathologist

asmoczynski@district31.net

Kelsi Spain

Assistant Principal 

kspain@district31.net

Theresa Sprandel

Family and Consumer Science

tsprandel@district31.net

Ben Stepen  Physical Education  bstepen@district31.net

Heather Stodola

Science

hstodola@district31.net

Becca Weisz

Art

bweisz@district31.net

Pam Wolney

Spanish

pwolney@district31.net